Sign In Forgot Password

Bible BaBoker (I)

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784