Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Minyan (I)

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Gym
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Gym
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784