Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading Workshop (Z)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Level Conference Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Lower Level Conference Room
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Lower Level Conference Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Lower Level Conference Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784