Sign In Forgot Password

Bible BaBoker (I)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMReception Hall 1

2. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMReception Hall 1
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Reception Hall 1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784